#5SmartGifts - the 2022 Holiday Gift Guide

Handpicked gifts for the folks you love, and the folks you're obligated to give a gift to

Here it is! I took a different approach with this year’s gift guide and handpicked 5 gifts in each category of folks you’re shopping for (and a few categories of my own!). If you need more gift ideas, check out my 2020 gift guide and my 2019 gift guide (I still stand by every recommendation!)

For the wealthy folks in your life who you’re obligated to gift to

Random gifts for anyone on your list

Gifts when you’re throwing shade/being passive aggressive

For the nerds & geeks 

For parents or grandparents, from the kids

For kids (and kids at heart)

For kids whose parents you want to torture

For gamers of all ages

Hitha’s #5SmartGifts (gifts I’ve received and love)

Hitha’s Wishlist

White Elephant Gifts

For a super girly 8 year old

For the family member who doesn’t want you to waste your money

For a homesick Philadelphia Eagles fan

For the person who loves sports, Star Wars, and travel

For a new baby

For the environmentally conscious

For someone who is grieving

Reply

or to participate.